When You Finally Update…..

Posted: 08/22/2016 in Updates
Tags: , , , ,

You know It’s been over 3 years since I started this blog. I really thought that I would post more than I do. Maybe I’ll start trying to do that more often now. I’m not exactly sure how I want to do that…Posting in a blog is tough work. I upload much more frequently to YouTube now than I do this blog. I guess my life just gets in the way. But when you’re in your 20’s have work to worry about and a social life it can be stressful.

Besides it being over 3 years since I started this blog, it’s also been almost 2 years since I uploaded a post….December 28th, at 11:36 PM I believe the last date was…Anyway, I thought I’d just give a brief update on my life. Maybe not even my life…More just an update as to me just being alive for now and that I didn’t just drop off the face of the Earth….

Hopefully, everyone I upload more frequently now. School hasn’t quite started now and I’ve mostly caught up on my YouTubing. Another thing I need is ideas for YouTube Vids. So if anyone has any ideas please leave comments! Thanks

That’s all for now

Cheers!

Remember Everyone Follow me on Social Media! my Tag across all of them is Jophis23!

Leave a Reply

