Why the sad face?

Well to tell you the truth, its really simple. I’ve been so bogged down with homework that I haven’t had the actual time to update this bloody thing. The reason being, you just have to read the title to guess why. I have like 3 essays due on Wednesday. And there has only been 2 weeks of class! Unbelievable, right? I thought so.

So since I only have one class tomorrow I will be spending a good part of the day doing homework. I don’t care much about homework but it’s a necessity at this time of my life. Joy to the world. Not…..

The essay for Communications (CMNS1290) is actually quite simple honestly. And it’s not even going to be graded! This essay is a 5 paragraph essay which will essentially just assess our skills as writers. That one will be easy. As for the other two…..I don’t know if I can describe them as they are much more complicated.

Even if I can explain them I doubt I would as it is 1:00am here.

Talk to you later everyone!

Jophis23

“Love is a mystery in the eyes of everyone. Never truly discovered, only found by 2 people.”

Leave a Reply

