Ok so I lied the previous TRU Post that I did was just an introduction. This post is going to be more about my courses and my schedule. Not that it is a bad thing because I honestly have a pretty awesome schedule.

On Monday and Wednesday’s I have two incredibly heavy days. I start at 11:30am and go until 6:30pm. (That felt weird as I don’t use 12-hour time much.) From 11:30am-1:20pm I have Theatre-2110 (THTR2110) which is Acting and Character Portrayal. Should be fun. Directly after that from 1:30pm-2:45 pm I have Theatre-1100 (THTR1100) which is Introduction to Theatre. This course focuses more on the theatrical and history of theatre throughout time. After THTR1100 I get 45 minutes off before I head to a 3 hour class. On Monday I have Communications-1290 (CMNS1290), and on Wednesday I have English-1100 (ENGL1100).

Tuesday and Thursday I only have one class Theatre-2120 (THTR2120) Introduction to Technical Theatre at 3:30pm. That’s crazy as I get so That class should be interesting as it deals with more building of sets for plays. The nicest thing about Tuesday and Thursday is it allows me most of the day to do homework and I can then do shit all on Fridays (Next Paragraph).

Fridays I have no classes which is nice because I take Fridays to do nothing. 🙂 It’s really nice actually.

Jophis23

“Love is a mystery in the eyes of everyone. Never truly discovered, only found by 2 people.”

Leave a Reply

