Thompson Rivers University (TRU) Post 1.

Posted: 09/10/2013 in Updates
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

So Everyone,

Since starting using WordPress last spring for class, I’ve been thinking that using it to keep a bit of an update thing for university. I’d like to keep it the short simple and too the point. Ok, not really as everyday in TRU has new adventures. I will be updating most days but not everyday as I have trouble keeping focused and this year I am really going to buckle down on my marks =P that’s Top Secret information people.

Anyway that’s it for now on TRU. When I have a few adventures to write about I’ll update soon.

Pce guys

Jophis23

“Love is a mystery in the eyes of everyone. Never truly discovered, only found by 2 people.”

Leave a Reply

