You tell me Guys!

Does what I am going to tell you in the next few paragraphs sound like a life crisis? If so I’d love to hear your feedback. Alright, here it goes.

I am currently in my second year at TRU in Kamloops for University. I’ve decided that I wanted to major in theatre with a concentration in the Communication Field. Sounds interesting right? Well I’ve been thinking of something lately. And that is after I finish with the Theatre and everything at TRU. I’d head over to SAIT in Calgary, Alberta for a trades school. Now which one do you ask me? Well that is a good question. I haven’t fully thought of that but trade that doesn’t require much math would be the ones I can handle best. I’d love to do the Film and Video Production, maybe the sheet metal program? Either of those would be really fun I think. Thoughts?

So That’s a small tidbit into my mind on the future. Thanks for listening guys!

Jophis23

“Love is a mystery in the eyes of everyone. Never truly discovered, only found by 2 people.”

Leave a Reply

