Update

Posted: 04/30/2013 in Updates
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone,

Sorry about the big delay. I’ve had a exams and travelling home so I haven’t had a chance to update lately. Anyway, I hope everyone has been doing well lately. My exams were crazy. I know I did well on one of them but the other one is a different story. I know I passed the course for sure. I just hope it didn’t hurt my GPA to much.

However, now that I’m back home I can focus more on work for the summer. The work itself is a little more complicated then that. I’ve been trying really hard yet I haven’t had any call backs from people who I could possibly get a job from. I’m just hoping that I can come up with something.

I can do one job. However, I am trying to avoid it because it is the last one I did last year and on and off for the past three years…So that one I’m really trying to avoid. If I have to though I will go back. That also depends on if my friend who is currently working there does leave to go work in a mine in the southeast Yukon. In a way I am hoping he does leave.

But in between trying to find a job I’m currently hanging out at home playing xbox or I’m going to the gym to stay fit. I need it otherwise I will become a couch potato. (Even though the idea is sometimes appealing :))

Alright Guys and Gals, I have nothing else to report today So look for my quotes that will start up tomorrow.

Remember guys! Follow me on Twitter! @Jophis23

Jophis23

“Love is a mystery in the eyes of everyone. Never truly discovered, only found by 2 people.”

Leave a Reply

