My Passions! Number 1: Writing

Posted: 04/18/2013 in Passions
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hi Everyone,

*Quick Note: Now to open up just a touch. I’m going to tell you about a few of my passions in different posts because this would be an insanely large Post otherwise*

So……Writing! I love to write. I have never been a huge poem or short story writer. But Novels? That’s another story entirely. Right now I am currently planning out a six book novel series. Currently I am on Book 3 of six. It’s taken me a long time as I planned out Books 1 and 2 in a notebook and just this past year  It’s really good according to my friends whom I’ve told the idea to. I would tell you all the details but unfortunately I won’t be doing that. I will be giving you a short summary of the novel series.

Summary: Well these six children get transported to the Andromeda Galaxy from Earth. There they are told that they must find a way home. During the journey of trying to get home. Which they must do by finding 6 amulets. One each. However, the twist is that the antagonist needs these amulets to rule the universe. If that happens then they are screwed. So in essence they must find the amulets and get home before the antagonist gets them. Then there is a twist of love, trickery and all sorts of mystery…..

That’s the story of my writing life. Hope you enjoy the post  🙂

Jophis23

“Love is a mystery in the eyes of everyone. Never truly discovered, only found by 2 people.”

Leave a Reply

