When One Chapter Ends Another One Begins

Posted: 04/12/2013 in Updates

“When one chapter ends another one begins.”

The title of this particular post is pretty straight forward. The reason I say that is, that yesterday I officially finished classes from my first year of university. It feels amazing. I still have two exams left so unfortunately I will be stuck here until the 25th of April. That is Ok though. It’ll be relaxing and not quite as stressful as the actual school year.

I guess that the title has a double meaning to it. One of my closest friends left today. Most people would say “Oh, don’t worry, you’ll see her in the fall,” and stuff like that. The thing is I am not going to see her this fall. She is in a special program that is taking her to Thailand for the year. After that she graduates. And she says she isn’t coming back afterwards. So it kind of upsets me and I never truly told her how I feel. Even if I did manage to she wouldn’t have shown the same feelings. I guess what I’m trying to say is that I really cared for her. She helped me through a tough time and I helped her through one as well.

That’s it for this post, it’s surprising how expressing yourself really helps you.

Cheers guys,

Jophis23

“Love is a mystery in the eyes of everyone. Never truly discovered, only found by 2 people.”

PS- Thanks for all the likes and Comments on my Quotes. They will keep coming everyday even if they aren’t mine.

Leave a Reply

