My Life in 5 Minutes or Less

Posted: 04/09/2013 in Updates
Tags: , , ,

Hi everyone,

Like stated elsewhere on this site. I am an avid blogger. If you don’t wanna go looking through every single post that I will post over the next 79 years you can read the same information by clicking the link attached About Me: Welcome to my Life 🙂 That said, it has taken me a long time to find a decent blog site. Yes, I tried Blogger, Tumblr and others. WordPress to me seems to be the easiest to understand. I will try to be updating everyday but please don’t hate me if I don’t.

Let me tell you a little bit more about what I am all about. I won’t go into much as over time I will probably be revealing bits and pieces of myself. One thing not mentioned below is that I am writing a novel series. It is going to be six novels long and is based around 3 main characters instead of your usual 1. I think it is quite good and I will do another post later today or tomorrow about it.

The last thing in this post. I am particularly fond of Facial hair. I have a beard right now and intend to grow it out until the end of the year. It’s not really a beard more of a chin strap ;).

That’s all for now and more to follow.

Follow me on Twitter @Jophis23

Jophis23

“Love is a mystery in the eyes of everyone. Never truly discovered, only found by 2 people.”

Comments
  1. useful post and i think it is rather easy to see from the other comments as well that this post is well written and useful. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

    • Jophis23 says:

      Thank you for the kind words. I try to reply to everyone at some point. I’m sorry this post comes 2 months later. I get distracted easily lately… Tell me what is your favourite part of my blog?

Leave a Reply

